Consist Software Solutions GmbH
Falklandstr. 1-3
24159 Kiel / Germany
www.consist.de

Managing Directors

Martin Lochte-Holtgreven
Martin Lochte-Holtgreven
Managing Director

Email: lochte-holtgreven@consist.de
Phone: +49 431/3993-520
Daniel Ries
Daniel Ries
Managing Director

Email: office@consist.de
Phone: +49 (0)431 / 3993 - 500

Department Manager

Birte Eichhorn
Birte Eichhorn
Department Manager Finance and Personnel

Email: eichhorn@consist.de
Phone: +49 431/3993-521
Jörg Hansen
Jörg Hansen
Department Manager Managed Services


Email: hansen@consist.de
Phone: +49 431/3993-593
Arne Kaufmann
Arne Kaufmann
Department Manager Sales
Department Manager Berlin

Email: kaufmann@consist.de
Phone: +49 (0)431 / 3993 - 559
Axel Ruhnau
Axel Ruhnau
Vice President
Department Manager Projects

Email: ruhnau@consist.de
Phone: +49 431/3993-550

Office Frankfurt

Oliver Gompf
Oliver Gompf
Department Manager Frankfurt

Email: gompf@consist.de
Phone: +49 (0) 431 / 3993 -602

Sales

Karsten Evers
Karsten Evers
Senior Account Manager
Managing Director Consist ITU

Email: evers@consist.de
Phone: +49 431/3993-590
Hilal Gülsen
Hilal Gülsen
Sales Manager Products


Email: guelsen@consist.de
Phone: +49 431/3993-514
Asmus Hammer
Asmus Hammer
Sales Manager Projects

Email: hammer@consist.de
Phone: +49 (0)431 / 3993-637
Michael Meisner
Michael Meisner
Sales Manager Managed Services

Email: meisner@consist.de
Phone: +49(0)431/3993-671
Matthias Nachbar
Matthias Nachbar
Senior Account Manager

Email: nachbar@consist.de
Phone: +49 431/39 93-566
Henryk Orantek
Henryk Orantek
Sales Manager Staffing

Email: orantek@consist.de
Phone: +49 431 / 3993 - 530
Mirko Reich
Mirko Reich
Account Manager

Email: reich@consist.de
Phone: +49(0)431/3993-614
Uwe Schliebe
Uwe Schliebe
Sales Manager Products

Email: schliebe@consist.de
Phone: +49 431/3993-663
Michael Voelkel
Michael Voelkel
Sales Manager Projects
Senior Account Manager

Email: voelkel@consist.de
Phone: +49 431/3993-531
Lars Wilkens
Lars Wilkens
Account Manager


Email: wilkens@consist.de
Phone: +49 431 / 3993 - 731
Susanne Revermann
Susanne Revermann
PreSales Coordination

Email: revermann@consist.de
Phone: +49 431/3993-527
Heidi Kuchel
Heidi Kuchel
Sales assistance

Email: kuchel@consist.de
Phone: +49 (0) 431 / 3993 - 672

Marketing

Ute Jansen
Ute Jansen

Email: jansen@consist.de
Phone: +49 431/3993-524
Petra Sauer-Wolfgramm
Petra Sauer-Wolfgramm

Email: sauer-wolfgramm@consist.de
Phone: +49 (0)431 / 3993 - 525

Staff

Das Team von Consist Software Solutions