Governance consulting

IT governance is the anchor and basis of your security architecture and measures. It is an important component of corporate management and, with normative IT security, it creates the prerequisites and a regulatory framework for IT to perfectly support the company’s goals.

We help you to answer the question of what IT can and must contribute toward the success of the company.

  • Risk management

    ISMS, BSI IT Grundschutz, NIST

  • Compliance

    ISO 27001, KRITIS, PCI, MaRisk, BAIT, VAIT

  • Data protection & privacy

    General Data Protection Regulation (EU) (GDPR), Europäische Datenschutz-Grundverordnung DSGVO

Risk management

No room for compromises

As IT systems are becoming more and more complicated and are generally prone to error or contain errors by design, this results in numerous threat scenarios with high risks for all companies.

Risk assessments play a fundamental role in meeting the relevant requirements by law or by your company’s specific industry. We assist you with risk management in accordance with ISO 31000:2018 in operating functional and streamlined risk management, or we perform it on your behalf.

Compliance

Effective security expertise

Legal requirements change on a regular basis. Harmonizing profitability, modern data backups and IT security is hard to achieve? This is one of the most common misconceptions. The basic requirements for confidentiality, availability and integrity have always remained. But the technologies and the processes change.

Together with our certified consultants, we help you to keep on top of the various requirements like BAIT, VAIT, KRITIS, B3S and ISO 27001, and assist with the introduction of new technologies, including the adaptation of business processes.

Data protection

Legal and data security for your company

Countless provisions and directives relevant to data protection come from the German Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG) and the EU-GDPR (EU General Data Protection Regulation). Legislators threaten those that do not comply with these provisions with severe fines.  However, a data protection concept which leads to specific data protection measures offers initial relief and prevents the worst from happening. We help you produce tailor-made data protection concepts and construct a DSMS, or we create the concepts for you completely as your data protection officer.

Our consultants are fully up to speed with the BDSG and EU-GDPR from years of experience and TÜV certifications. Our experts swiftly develop a concept to protect your data or provide advice on changes in your company. As an external data protection partner, we reduce your risk.

Allianz_Teilnehmer BSI

Your contact

Florian Baitz

Florian Baitz

Sales Manager IT Security

phone: +49 431 3993-567

mobile: +49 173 2836768

e-mail: baitz@consist.de

Governance Consulting

IT Governance ist Anker und Basis Ihrer Sicherheitsarchitektur und Maßnahmen. Als wichtiger Bestandteil der Unternehmensführung schafft die IT Governance mit der normativen IT Security die Voraussetzungen und einen Ordnungsrahmen für eine optimale Unterstützung der Unternehmensziele durch die IT.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Beantwortung der Frage, was die IT für den Unternehmenserfolg leisten kann und muss.

  • Risk Management

    ISMS, BSI IT Grundschutz, NIST

  • Compliance

    ISO 27001, KRITIS, PCI, MaRisk, BAIT, VAIT

  • Data protection & privacy

    General Data Protection Regulation (EU) (GDPR), Europäische Datenschutz-Grundverordnung DSGVO

Risikomanagement

Kein Raum für Kompromisse

Weil IT-Systeme immer komplexer werden und prinzipiell fehleranfällig sind oder per Design Fehler besitzen, ergeben sich zahlreiche Bedrohungsszenarien mit großen Risiken für alle Unternehmen.

Das Risk Assessment besitzt eine fundamentale Rolle, wenn es darum geht, die entsprechenden Auflagen des Gesetzesgebers oder der spezifischen Branche für Ihr Unternehmen zu erfüllen. Wir unterstützen Sie beim Risikomanagement nach der ISO 31000:2018 darin, ein funktionales und schlankes Risikomanagement zu betreiben oder führen es in Ihrem Namen durch.

Compliance

Wirksame Sicherheitskompetenz

Rechtliche Anforderungen ändern sich häufig. Wirtschaftlichkeit, zeitgemäße Datensicherung und IT-Sicherheit sind nur schwer in Einklang zu bringen?"  Dies ist einer der häufigsten Irrglauben. Die Grundanforderungen in den Bereichen Vertraulichkeit, Verfügbarkeit und Integrität sind stets geblieben. Allerdings ändern sich die Technologien und die Prozesse.

Wir unterstützen Sie mit unseren zertifizierten Beratern, um in den verschiedenen Anforderungen, wie BAIT, VAIT, KRITIS, B3S und ISO 27001, den Durchblick nicht zu verlieren und helfen bei der Einführung neuer Technologien einschließlich Anpassung der Geschäftsprozesse.

Datenschutz

Rechts- und Datensicherheit für Ihr Unternehmen

Aus BDSG und EU-DSGVO gehen unzählige datenschutzrelevante Bestimmungen und Richtlinien hervor. Der Gesetzgeber droht bei Verstößen mit empfindlichen Bußgeldern bei der Nichteinhaltung dieser Bestimmungen.  Jedoch bietet ein Datenschutzkonzept, aus dem konkrete Datenschutzmaßnahmen hervorgehen, bereits erste Hilfe und verhindert das Schlimmste. Wir unterstützen bei der Erstellung maßgeschneiderter Datenschutzkonzepte und dem Aufbau eines DSMS oder erstellen die Konzepte für Sie komplett als ihr Datenschutzbeauftragter.

Auf Basis langjähriger Erfahrung und TÜV-Zertifizierung sind unsere Berater mit BDSG und EU-DSGVO bestens vertraut. Unsere Experten entwickeln zügig ein Konzept zum Schutz Ihrer Daten oder beraten bei Änderungen in Ihrem Unternehmen. Wir minimieren Ihr Risiko als externer Partner in Sachen Datenschutz.

Allianz_Teilnehmer BSI

Ansprechpartner

Florian Baitz

Florian Baitz

Sales Manager IT Security

Telefon: 0431 3993-567

Mobil: +49 173 2836768

Mail: baitz@consist.de

Asmus Hammer

Asmus Hammer

Sales Manager Projects

Telefon: 0431 3993-637

Mobil: +49 172 6816706

Mail: hammer@consist.de