Your contact at Consist

Managing Directors

Daniel Ries

Daniel Ries

Managing Director

e-mail: office@consist.de

Martin Lochte-Holtgreven

Martin Lochte-Holtgreven

Managing Director

e-mail: lochte-holtgreven@consist.de

Jörg Hansen

Jörg Hansen

Managing Director

e-mail: hansen@consist.de

Ilze Wienbrandt, Assistenz Geschäftsführer Martin Lochte Holtgreven

Ilze Wienbrandt

Assistant Martin Lochte-Holtgreven

phone: +49 431 3993-502

e-mail: wienbrandt@consist.de

Marion Adomeit, Assistenz des Geschäftsführes Jörg Hansen

Marion Adomeit

Assistant Jörg Hansen

phone: +49 431 3993-770

e-mail: marion.adomeit@consist.de

Heads of Department

Thomas Bröckers

Thomas Bröckers

Department Manager Managed Services

phone: +49 431 3993-747

e-mail: broeckers@consist.de

Gesa Krohn

Gesa Krohn

Department Manager Managed Services

phone: +49 431 3993-709

e-mail: krohn@consist.de

Axel Ruhnau

Axel Ruhnau

Department Manager Projects

phone: +49 431 3993-550

e-mail: ruhnau@consist.de

Sales

Florian Baitz

Florian Baitz

Portfolio Manager IT Security

phone: +49 431 3993-567

mobile: +49 173 2836768

e-mail: baitz@consist.de

Michael Meisner

Michael Meisner

Portfolio Manager Managed Services

phone: +49 431 3993-671

mobile: +49 152 08943526

e-mail: meisner@consist.de

Thomas Müller-Lupp

Dr. Thomas Müller-Lupp

Portfolio Manager Digital Transformation

phone: +49 431 3993-565

mobile: +49 160 3641810

e-mail: mueller-lupp@consist.de

Roger Blum Account Manager bei Consist

Roger Blum

Account Manager

phone: +49 431 3993-530

mobile: +49 162 2309734

e-mail: blum@consist.de

Julia Brom Account Manager bei Consist

Julia Brom

Account Manager

phone: +49 431 3993-500

mobile: +49 162 2123177

e-mail: brom@consist.de

Lars Dahlkemper

Lars Dahlkemper

Account Manager

phone: +49 431 3993-527

mobile: +49 162 1342584

e-mail: dahlkemper@consist.de

Karsten Evers

Karsten Evers

Account Manager

phone: +49 431 3993-590

mobile: +49 162 2123150

e-mail: evers@consist.de

Norman Freitag

Norman Freitag

Account Manager

phone: +49 431 3993-796

mobile: +49 162 2404368

e-mail: freitag@consist.de

Asmus Hammer

Asmus Hammer

Account Manager

phone: +49 431 3993-637

mobile: +49 172 6816706

e-mail: hammer@consist.de

Matthias Nachbar

Matthias Nachbar

Account Manager

phone: +49 431 3993-566

mobile: +49 162 2123172

e-mail: nachbar@consist.de

Mirko Reich

Mirko Reich

Account Manager

phone: +49 431 3993-614

mobile: +49 173 4306503

e-mail: reich@consist.de

Carsten Wehner

Carsten Wehner

Account Manager

phone: +49 431 3993-514

mobile: +49 172 8643501

e-mail: wehner@consist.de

Hendrik Wendt

Hendrik Wendt

Account Manager

phone: +49 431 3993-674

mobile: +49 162 2958002

e-mail: wendt@consist.de

Sven Hesse Inside Sales Consist

Sven Hesse

Inside Sales

phone: +49 431 3993-559

mobile: +49 172 7403406

e-mail: sven.hesse@consist.de

David Kloos

David Kloos

Inside Sales

phone: +49 431 3993-619

e-mail: kloos@consist.de

Benjamin Petersen Inside Sales Consist

Benjamin Petersen

Inside Sales

phone: +49 431 3993-554

mobile: +49 162 2309457

e-mail: benjamin.petersen@consist.de

Swer Rieger

Swer Rieger

PreSales Coordination

phone: +49 431 3993-591

e-mail: rieger@consist.de

Service Partner Management

Hendrik Wendt

Hendrik Wendt

phone: +49 431 3993-674

e-mail: projekte@consist.de

Pasquale Moritz

Pasquale Moritz

phone: +49 431 3993-543

e-mail: projekte@consist.de

Marketing

Stefan Balzeit

Stefan Balzeit

Event- and Contact Management

phone: +49 431 3993-544

e-mail: balzeit@consist.de

Isabel Braun

Isabel Braun

Corporate Communications

phone: +49 431 3993-629

e-mail: isabel.braun@consist.de

Ute Jansen

Ute Jansen

Corporate Communications

phone: +49 431 3993-524

e-mail: jansen@consist.de

Franziska Mahr

Franziska Mahr

Corporate Communications

phone: +49 431 3993-774

e-mail: mahr@consist.de

Christine Raap

Christine Raap

Social Media

phone: +49 431 3993-531

e-mail: Raap@consist.de

Petra Sauer-Wolfgramm

Petra Sauer-Wolfgramm

Corporate Communications

phone: +49 431 3993-525

e-mail: sauer-wolfgramm@consist.de

Kirsten Stephanides

Kirsten Stephanides

Event- and Contact Management

phone: +49 431 3993-549

e-mail: stephanides@consist.de